Entry to fitness contest week 19 - Gymnastics Session

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)


Berserkers_Separator.png

FITNESS CONTEST WEEK 19

Like every week I entered @donatello 's fitness contest again!
I filmed nearly my whole gymnastics training from yesterday and edited it with many work into this entry video.
I hope you enjoy it!

Berserkers_Separator.png

Signatur Motorrad.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Get free Upvotes and followers: Steemengine
Active Motorcyclerider? Join our Discord-Server!

Berserkers_Separator.png

Best regards


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

There is a lot of enthusiasm and effort in making this video.
Well done!
Please remember for next time that you need to share your entry post on the main fitness contest post.
Thank you!

damn, I forgot to post the link below....

Nice share. I read with interest.

there was not much to read. You have to watch the video by clicking at the "picture" with dtube

Don't Upvote this guy! It's SPAM! Got the same BullsXXt

of cause I won't upvote spammy comments. But like to answer them like that. But thank you for your comment

OK sorry i saw after reply i can't delete my comment any more. sorry bro! Have a nice day. Upvoted

Everything fine and thanks for the upvote. Wish you a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45