Entry to fitness contest week 17 - Handstand on parallel bars

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)


Berserkers_Separator.png

FITNESS CONTEST WEEK 17

Last week I entered @donatello 's fitness contest and this week I will enter it again. He liked my long handstand so I went yesterday to the parallel bars to see how long I can hold it.
Awesome 54 seconds! My best performance so far was 63 seconds.

Not that bad, when you compare it to worldclass gymnasts who do not hold it much longer than I did. Look at the video below from Nile Wilson. Im not perfectly straight and have to improve here, but still a good performance in my opinion.

It was again a funny contest to compete. I wish every participant good luck. Have fun.

Berserkers_Separator.png

As an sport enthusiast I will compete in every fitness challenge I see! I would also make a tutorial for handstand and press handstand if you would like it.

Signatur Motorrad.png

Berserkers_Separator.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Get free Upvotes and followers: Steemengine

Berserkers_Separator.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The girls were mirin hard after they saw you being determined to succeed!

Hahaha, even my guys filming were starting making jokes and distract me. The funny thing is when I do my elements there is nothing that can distract me. I just have to call "saladsauce" to some performing gymnasts and they start laughing and fail. Thats just something I cant understand.

When I am in the gym and do bench-press I always put my mp3 in, someone making jokes when 100kg are above you ain't funny.

Same here in the gym, but gymnastics is more about fun. And that's fine for teambuilding and stuff. But when I lift weights I just want to lift these weights, not even the good big booties can distract me then lel

Outstanding handstand! Well done and thank you for entering this contest for the second time.
Please upvote, https://steemit.com/fitness/@donatello/fitness-contest-week-17-winners-from-week-16-share-your-fitness-video

Thank you. Was funny to enter the challenge.

Congratulations!

Thank you for taking part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29