Easy Workout for everyone! And Skyr as a reward!

in #fitness5 years ago


Training session, which I do 3 times a week.
Only lasts about 20 minutes, trains the whole body and can be done by anyone.

In the video:
push-ups: 5x16
Situps: 5x20
Pull-ups: 5x6
One minute break between each exercise

You can choose the number of repetitions yourself, but choose it so that you can maintain it over all 5 sets.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmm what are you doing in between those sets? Massaging biceps/wrists I mean. Some injuries or why do u do that?

Have problems with my brachialis sind a long time. Its always under way too much tension and the massaging helps me reduce the tension. Its not that big at pullups, but at backlever for example its extremly high

After bear complex with 62,5 kg i will trybto beat you by adding 1 extra rep to each exercise. Fleet incoming:)

I see you are highly motivated :D

All my life, I will stop when I die :) Managed. only on a last set on pull ups struggled , pumped as on old bodybuilding days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67