Fun baby BJJ workout

in #fitness6 years ago

Having way to much fun with my daughter, she has a grip that makes me envious. And not talk about her baby flexibility, if I could have half of that my BJJ would be sick I bet !😆

Sort:  

@bigapplebo Haha cute kid! Yea Kids got it easy. We come in this world with all the power and potential ever! Funny as we get older, we're only told what we can't do. Train her right my friend :) Also, when you get a chance, check out my page. You might see something you like. Peace!

Thank you, will check out your page. She is amazing 😉 but what father does not think so.
One love

As a good father should. Kudos brotha. One

This post has received a 7.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bigapplebo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64