@benbiskoto starts his second week and the second day of his routine [EN] translatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness6 years ago

Hi friends ! Today small post on my training of the day: back / triceps as much to say of the tiring before the day of rest!

Without waiting for the program:

Back:

Always to start a good warm up and stretching of the muscles! we are there to shock the muscle not the joints!

Vertical draw:
2 x 20 rep at 20 kg to warm the muscle
1 x 15 rep to 30 kg
2 x 12 rep to 40 kg
2 x 8 to 10 rep at 50 kg with a small dropset

Rowing bar:
2 x 12 rep to 42 kg
2 x 10 rep at 50 kg

Horizontal draw:
4 x 10 to 12 rep 35 kg with a light dropset in each series that is to say I do 10 to 12 rep then I lower my weight of 40% on the machine where I am that is 20 kg and I'm 6 rep it is purely to work congestion to the maximum.

Machine that simulates traction:
Tractions is always better, but my current physical form does not allow me so I use this machine.
5 x 12 rep to 70 kg

Assisted machine for lumbar:
I could do the deadlift I had rather a good level before, but I just resume I do not want to hurt myself by being too greedy right now and loading too much right now "step by step"
2 x 15 to 30 kg
2 x 12 to 45 kg
2 x 10 to 60 kg
the optics is to strengthen the lumbar as cleanly as possible.

There we start to see the little stars is good for the triceps!

Triceps:

Rope draw (extension):
4 x 15 to 15 kg here we talk about small muscle loaded for me and the sensations that I have is clearly useless so long runs almost to failure and the next day his smoke!

Bar front EZ bar:
3 x 10 to 20 kg (I think if I remember well bar EZ is 8 kg I will re-confirm soon)

Kickback:
3 x failure to ... 2 kg my friends especially last of the most important session the gesture and to charge it is impossible the torture; but for me the best exercise to finish a session.

Small picture of me well congested after the session:
hqdefault.jpg

I have to confide you friends I positioned myself so that the light puts me in values;)!

That's all for me ! tchuss !!

Ps: all the exercises I do are exercises that work well for me and that I share with you, I always take your advice! thank you all

Followers: 18/100 d-22

Sort:  

Congratulations @benbiskoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @benbiskoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41