@benbiskoto is back pics of week 1 from body transformation [EN] translatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness6 years ago

First of all, I wanted to apologize for my absence!

Small change in the way I do my articles I will make one in French and a translation in English I think it will be better and more readable than the previous way! (I await your opinion)

As some of you know, I threw myself into the challenge of my own physical transformation and despite my absence on steemit I did not forget to go do my 4 sessions this week.

I put two articles in one because I write you back from the room so my meeting pec / biceps and my picture!

Without much waiting for you here is the picture of the week 1:27744920_1795008877471219_27491219_o.jpg

Here I lost 2 kg so I weigh now 103 kg, I'm satisfied it's only been a week, but it's really good morale to move in the right direction! what a pleasure to live in a cramped way! More seriously, we feel better when we have a better lifestyle, and it does not matter how long.

I'm not trying to lose the fastest, because I've done too much to take over each time more than what I lost, because I rushed! so I would say the word is patience.

Here is my little training chest / biceps: (which has not changed much since last week;). I promise tomorrow I'll stick to it and I propose something else!)

4 warm-up series at the "chest machine" assisted:
20 rep to 20 kg very light we warm up!

bench press:
2 x 15 rep to 40kg
2 x 12 rep at 50kg
2 x 8 to 10 rep to 60kg

bench press inclined dumbbells:
2 x 12 rep to 16 kg
2 x 12 rep to 18 kg

Superset pulley screw high and low screws:
3 x 12 to 7,5kg high and 3 x 12 to 7,5 kg low

I was already dry and I did not want to be counterproductive I work until I feel congestion and I master the movements to better control the forced contraction so I stopped here for the chest.

The biceps:

Curl bar pulley:
4 x 12 to 15 rep at 17.5 kg

Curl dumbbells take hammers:
2 x 12 to 10 kg
2 x 10 to 12 kg

Machine assisted curl:
3 x max of rep at 20 kg

Let's keep the good habits here is the small picture after session well congested:modele-fitness.jpg
*no contractual picture

I have 18 subscribers and I am already very happy! but I'm sure you can do better so I'm launching your little challenge of the month of February before the end I want you to be 100 subscribers!

that's all for me! See you later friends ! waiting :
keep-calm-and-loading-19.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! Let's build a fitness/health community on steemit! Keep up the good work :)

thanks to you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48