TRICEPS WORKOUT WITH BAT-JUNIOR (Fitness 101)

in #fitness7 years ago

ALL STEEMING WITHOUT WORKOUT MAKES ME WANT TO VISIT THE HOSPITAL.

I welcome you all to another SATURDAY FITNESS SESSION


download (1).jpg
image source

WELCOME TO FITNESS 101 WITH @BAT-JUNIOR

Today on FITNESS 101, I will show you all a couple of videos of myself on TRICEPS WORKOUT which I hope you will try as much as possible to try out at home.

If you can setup a home made-gym or improvise like i do.

The couple of videos you all are going to see in this post are just to illustrate Triceps Workouts. Each video comes with basic instructions which i urge you all to follow after watching.

The below videos shows the Triceps Workout program with instructions stated in the video. But in case you are unable to hear my voice from the video, you don't have to worry because I am just going to write every instruction out.

First Triceps Workout: Close Hand Bench press



10 Reps 5 Sets

Instructions:
  • Make sure you maintain balance on the bench
  • Make sure your arms are fully extended and contracted during Bench press.

Second Triceps Workout: Dumbbell Kick-Back



10 Reps 5 Sets (On each arms)

Instructions:
  • Make sure arms are fully stretched backwards when kicking back
  • Fore arms are to be moved alone
  • Arms must be placed at a right angle. Elbow as the pivot of the angle.

Third Triceps Workout: Dumbbell Arm Extension (Both single and double arms):



10 Reps 5 Sets. (Both for single and double arms)


Instructions:
  • Arms must be fully stretched out
  • Arms must be fully folded backwards
  • For Double Arms Extension, dumbbell must be join together and for no reason be separated.

I hope these videos add value to your Workouts routines like it has to me.

Join me next week for I will take you all through BICEPS Workout.

@BAT-JUNIOR


13177401_1157727764291611_4274212834578079921_n.jpg

SAYS
"KEEP FIT"

DROP A COMMENT IF YOU FIND TODAY'S WORKOUT SESSION INTERESTING

Sort:  

@bat-junior - Your posts on workouts are really useful. I am not a big gym fan but I do play for exercise and therefore, appreciate the importance of keeping fit. You are doing a great job for motivating the community to be fit. Upvoted

Thanks. I will continue to do my best.

Congratulations @bat-junior! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a hard session !
I need to try this...

Not really hard. Dedication and focus are key factors if you want to do it.

fitfam, thanks for the encouragement so far gee, and the routines youve blessed me with.

You are welcome bro. It takes you nothing but you to get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86