Monday is around the corner, it's prep time.

in #fitness6 years ago

Monday is around the corner, it's prep time.
Tomorrow Monday is gonna be a hell of a day. Resuming workout tomorrow is not going to be easy with myself already being a loaf of bread that is soaked in water. I must have to lose some body fats before hitting the gym and I don't see that starting soon.


Image credit

I will have to jog, skip, and do some fat burning exercise for at least a week which is gonna start tomorrow before hitting the gym. This routine of mine will be posted every day for those that may be in this kind of situation that I am right now.
Don't get it twisted folks, the road will definitely get ugly but we will sail through.


Image credit

For those who will like to join my quest from tomorrow, I will urge you to get everything you will need up and ready because I am setting out as early as possible.

Let's get healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66