I finally hit the road.

in #fitness6 years ago

For a couple of days, I have been thinking and pondering on how to get back on fitness track. Today, Monday was my resumption date as I have planned and to be right with you folks, I did really got back on track today.

image

Resuming what has been left for almost 8 months isn't an easy task and I have choose to begin workout a week after getting my shape back.

For people in my kind of situation, though I don't know how lazy you are, try to wake as early as possible in the morning and take a glass of water after which you hit the road with a light jogging program. Like myself, I almost jogged 2km earlier today when I hit the road. It was intense but I kept pushing because that's the only way to quickly get some engine running in the body in no time.

image

This program will last at least a week before I hit the gym for proper workout. Trust me, jogging still continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94