FITNESS 101 WITH BAT-JUNIOR (Tue Class 01)

in #fitness7 years ago

After many anticipation, FITNESS 101 with @bat-junior is finally here.

time.jpg
image source

Being a Fitness trainer, and a Bodybuilder is fun thin to do. Keeping Fit has always been my goal ever since 2011 when i embarked on this amazing adventure.

running.png
image source

Today, I am happy to welcome all of you to my Fitness class and i am going to use this opportunity to introduce myself briefly.
My name is JUNIOR, I am 5"9 tall and i weigh 163 pounce. In one of my future post, i will properly introduce myself and I will also talk about all my experiences with Fitness.

14462943_1267995903264796_9148256460892432707_n.jpg
me to the right

Today's class being the first of this adventure and many more classes to come, I will just share with all of you the days for our activities.

These are the following days and their respective activities:-

  • Monday: Mondays will always be for lectures on Fitness. These class will always contain what you need to know to stay FIT.
  • Tuesday: Tuesdays are set aside to give guidelines and tips on Fitness. On these day, you will be given tips of what you are suppose to be doing on daily basis to acquire 100% Fitness.
  • Wednesday: This is going to be one of the busiest days because you all will be given the room to talk about yourselves and experiences with Fitness.
  • Thursday: Dietary Thursdays. Classes on Thursdays uphold Dietary talks. I will try to share what to be consumed and what not to be consumed.#
  • Friday: Get your Training Gears ready.
  • Saturday: Best of all days. Every Saturday will be Training day. Videos of my team and myself will be posted to help you learn the way of the FIT ones.
    Different types of Training exercises will be carried out for different purposes and this is going to be fun.
    One more thing, Sunday rest is essential. Try to catch some fun and stay alive.

@bat-junior says "KEEP FIT".

Sort:  

Getting my sweat pants on, and pumping that OK muscle, cause its fitness time!

it fitness time big D. Its time to shape that physical appearance of ours into what we want.

Well done. Hopefully we'll be able to keep up with you and in the process, keep fit too.

i wish you could. thank you for the lovely comment

Congratulations @bat-junior! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lol fitness everyday :)

fitness everyday pal. in one way or the other, fitness is a key model of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44