Day 4 - My Fitness Challenge 🤰🙍

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Hey Beautiful People 💓 , How are you all doing? I personally had a bad mood day today , couldn't get enough sleep at night and my eyes were really puffy. But had to do the workouts anyway!! 🙆🙆 You can see the sad pics towards the end!!
Snapchat-1125813388.jpg
First off , I was woken up by someone hammering something , it felt like my room was gonna crash . Eish!! , So woke up really on the wrong side of the bed 🙅. Then had a battle in my head whether to do the workouts now or later. At last just did it.
Snapchat-849353517.jpg
As usual I started my workout with Demi Lavota's Music , Streched a bit , then started my 65 SQUATS , it is so much better than the first days , somehow I managed to do it. Pain was still there , but just did it. Felt energized by the songs , and then moved to the 10 Push-ups , which were comparatively easy compared to squats and everything else.
Snapchat-1486564810.jpg
GUYS DON'T FORGET TO STAY HYDRATED !!

Then , I began to do my 30 crunches on both the side. I felt so satisfied. I was sweating Abit. Something is working my mind said 😉😉.
What I forgot was today's workout didn't have lunges , REST DAY !!! Yuppiieee!!! Soo happy , I gave lunges a rest today , it was totally worth it!!
IMG_20180320_123312.png
Oh snap , then I remembered plank , so I did my 30 sec . And Voila , I was done for the day!! Finished really fast!!

Snapchat-1776288870.jpg
Guys Don't loose hope !!
You got this , even if you do 10 squats , post about it , I'll support you !!

Now for tomorrow's Schedule!!

  DAY  5

Rest SQUATS

10 PUSH UP

35 CRUNCHES

25 LUNGES

35 PLANK (sec)

Good luck You guys , even if you are seeing this now , you can still join me, I'll support you!!And guys , don't forget to add this tag along your others #30daysfitash and @ashley4u .
I will come and show my support to you guys by upvoting , comments and more(surprises on the last day)!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

You Got this Guys!!!!!

Sort:  

i always love your post!!!

Hehe ❤️❤️❤️ I'm Soo happy to hear that !! Wooow ( I'm blushing) hehe , Thank you for saying that 😊😊 if you feel like joining me you should join I would totally love that

Your wonderful post was featured in DAILY DIGEST - Featured Quality Posts - March 22 2018 with a complimentary upvote from our team and members. Keep providing valuable and original submissions in #steemrepair and interesting content to Steemit community.

@steemrepair is a group account created and maintained by @aschatria @bapin @rasamuel @debbietiyan @udezee and @ninjadroidx
Our mission is to support, inform, connect and promote quality content creators on Steemit.
Discord Server Invite
Join Curation Trail

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49