Day 3 - My Fitness Challenge 🤰🙍

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Hey Beautiful People 💓, How are you all doing?
So I'm back today with my Day 3 challenge , wow, first off , let me tell you how I felt before the workout. I was super lazy and my body is so painful and sore. I couldn't walk properly yesterday , and I had to be like "ow , ow " 🤣
So , I was very discouraged to do this . Again I am actually juggling school work , doing this and everything . So it's been so hard on me. So I keep posting snaps , they somehow change mood , keeps you feeling better somehow!!okay so let's jump to today's workout!!
Snapchat-103180390.jpg
So as usual , I woke up , and I had this non stop hiccup , but at last I decided to do it. So I started my workout with Hillsong Young and free music. Then began my 60 SQUATS , eish , haha , my highs killed me , so painful , so so , I couldn't do it but I just kept going on. Felt like crying but did it.B612_20180320_122144.jpg
Then it was time for my 8 Push-up , I was so inspired I did 10 , I was like boom , haha .
Snapchat-1308388990.jpg
Then , it was 25 CRUNCHES each side , well cruches we're okay , somehow , felt a bit of pain but that was not a lot. It was very manageable. Plus I am on empty stomach so I did it well.
Snapchat-64880826.jpg
Then the 22 LUNGES on each side, painful but did it somehow , managed by God's help. Wow , this really hard I thought but somehow finished very fast. Thank you Lord!
IMG_20180320_123312.png
Then did my 30 sec plank , it was okay , then I felt so relieved that I did it. It finished pretty fast. I hope the pain goes fast. 😋😋😋

         DAY  4

65 SQUATS

10 PUSH UP

30 CRUNCHES

Rest LUNGES

30 PLANK (sec)

Good luck You guys , even if you are seeing this now , you can still join me, I'll support you!!And guys , don't forget to add this tag along your others #30daysfitash and @ashley4u .
I will come and show my support to you guys by upvoting , comments and more(surprises on the last day)!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

You Got this Guys!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Is a good challenge, hope you keep in your challenge. I followed you, hope you see my profile https://steemit.com/@valeriaquiaro

Oh thank you , I followed you too , wow so many fitness videos 😊😊

Sixty squats?! Girl you rock.

It'd be a testimony if I make it past ten.

You could record a tutorial video by the way, so interested people would be inspired to try it out.

Hehe thanks girl 😉😊 , I know , but my parents are pretty strict about me and my internet presence . Especially for videos , I don't think they will like it , you know. That's why I am trying to keep it mostly about words😊😊 Thanks a lot for dropping by 😍 and if you want to challenge yourself , join me anytime ..😋😊

😁 the last time I tried squats, I limped for two subsequent days. So I think i'd try again when my baby bones grow tougher a little, 😉 but for now, I think i'd pass the offer😄

Haha I know that , hehe ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Your wonderful post was featured in DAILY DIGEST - Featured Quality Posts - March 20 2018 with a complimentary upvote from our team and members. Keep providing valuable and original submissions in #steemrepair and interesting content to Steemit community.

@steemrepair is a group account created and maintained by @aschatria @bapin @rasamuel @debbietiyan @udezee and @ninjadroidx
Our mission is to support, inform, connect and promote quality content creators on Steemit.
Discord Server Invite
Join Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61