Aaron Carter shows 30 pound weight gain in this shirtless picture

in #fitness6 years ago

22.jpg

Aaron Carter, younger brother of Backstreet Boys fame Nick Carter Aaron Carter is former child singer who recently came out of the rehab has posted before and after pictures of himself on Instagram. He was seen posing shirtless in the picture showcasing his 30-pound weight gain.

"From 115 pounds to 145 In a few weeks," Aaron wrote on Instagram. "On the left 115 on the right 145."

"Continuing to focus on myself and my health," he said. "Sorry I couldn't wait to show you till 2018 #proudofmyself #StressFree I missed you all so much. Needed some time to heal and this is a direct result."

Aaron Cartor spent a couple of weeks in a rehab "to improve his health and work on his overall wellness," according to his rep. This week, the rep said Aaron had left the facility as "several legal and personal matters arose that required his immediate in person attention."

"He is still very much committed to his wellness and will be continually working toward being the best possible person," the rep added.

The singer has often been criticized for his lean body. He was also arrested a few months back for suspicion of driving under the influence and pot possession.

"By the way y'all wanna know why I'm so skinny? It's because @ 19 i was diagnosed with a hiatal hernia, I didn't choose that," he tweeted in April. "It's a terrible stress condition that affects me having an appetite and I'm sorry this is the way I am. Basically I have an eating disorder."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74