WORK HARDER SO YOU DONT HAVE TO DO IT LATER

in #fitness7 years ago

This panoramic shot was taken last January 8, 2017. This was taken at Marikina Sports Complex.

I was planning to getting back on track and sweat those fats out. I wasn’t able to start at exactly the first day of the year but the day you started doesn’t really matter as long as you have the determination and perseverance for something you want to achieve and receive.

I’ll keep you guys updated on my progress. As of now, I’m still having a hard time with self-discipline but it’s okay because things gets worse before they become easy. Small progress is better than no progress at all.

This year, I choose to change my body not to feel sexy nor for anybody but for my own healthy body.

FOLLOW ⚫️ RESTEEM ⚫️ UPVOTE ⚫️ REPLYB0F81F5B-5251-40B7-A75E-4879B0AA1CA4.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! Go girl push push push :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44