Sort:  

welcome! please make a verification post for steemit so everyone knows you are who you say you are not just a fan posting this hot chicks pics! if u already have, link me pls <3

How is that confirmed and what should i do for that...Is it mandatory? Alrighty tell me what to do.

it only for if youre claiming to be a specific entity [like a real person] verification makes it so no one reports your pics as stolen or spam. make a verification post like THIS
post it under verification. then everyone knows when you post pics of yourself that its actually you. i can also then give you my original nsfw content sticker in comments =)

Good photo👍 @andytaylor

Welcome Andy,

You will do better once you upload the verification like Pepper said. Stop by and check out some of my photography and erotic art @nspart if you get a chance.

Nico

I am definitely gonna do that sometime...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45