FITNESS & DIET TIPS

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! 

So yesterday I did a LIVE show with @ivargereiko and just going to upload a video here, so you all can watch it if you missed it! :)) Enjoy!! I hope you will be on this journey with me for the next 16 weeks :)

Lots of love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

Being fit is the most important steemit family. We have to be healthy, if not we can't spend our bitcoins :)

This is going to give me motivation today!

I have a great tip for all of u. Let a jaw jergeon pull your wisdom teeth. They pulled mine two days ago and it hurts like hell. Didn't eat for 2 days ://

hahah yeah i heard that one. but u will eat again! hahah

I'm in the process still fighting and battling for my goals, every day a daily fight !! lots of positive energy for you and you can achieve your goals !! :))

you look great!! well done!! and yes its patients and thanks :)))

I'm a chubster today. I just ate at an all you can eat buffet yesterday. :-(

Here's the easiest way to lose weight:

Burn more calories (through exercise) than you consume (through eating).

Easy enough.

yes thats what we said -- thats the overall message :P

Nice video. Interesting to see how the training goes.

Pro Tip: Shoot videos in landscape. Feels a lot less claustrophobic for the viewer ;)

hahaha yessss learning the hard way :P will do next time!! I'm excited for the progress too!!!

you very nice in the video

Nice post, please upvote @mirzasaputra

could you make your videos in landscape mode next time... vertical(portrait) mode for video is kind of hard to watch. thx!

yes hahahaha I know we didnt realise :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79