💪😎 Epic Acrobatic Footage at the Tower Bridge 🤸

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Click to watch on DTUBE

Hey Dtube peeps!

I am excited to share my recent AcroYoga video from my photo shoot in Downtown Sacramento. We got some awesome acrobatic shots with the yellow Tower Bridge in the background! I got to fly my mavic pro around my friends as they did some cool tricks. I am really proud of how this video came out. Partner acrobatics is my passion and art. I love sharing it with everyone!

20180507_134337.00_00_55_14.Still005.jpg

Check out my video on @DTUBE

20180507_134337.00_01_03_22.Still004.jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (67).gif

I hope you all enjoy my video.
Thanks for all your support!
t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.jpg
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Like a Boss!!!

Like a monster. Killing it

Thanks buddy! Super fun! ;)

You know i am a fan of yours already ehehe

wow @acromott you are really fit... i want to do this.

You should do it! :)

Cool to see you on dtube! You nailed the shot with the yellow bridge for sure.

How do you guys do that stuff

That art is hot.

Nice and entertaining video

wow you and your friends are very talented, playing acrobats in the tower, your action is very strong and good, wow there is yellow tower, is there anyone else there, they should see your action, it is very interesting. I also like?

Wow just wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43