Sort:  

Which part of the workout do reps represent? I'm not fluent in fitness. Up until right now 19:30 China time I should have 73 Sets and 511 push ups in total.

ahh sorry. Just the total you could do in one go.

I think the most i've ever done is 50, would be lucky to hit 20 now!

7, 7 are good. maybe 10 :D

50 may come next year or for Christmas, oh wait... don't I mean 20? Let's see.

But my push-up game is improving! Wanna join the challenge?

I should join, I've been very lazy! What do I need to do?

Take your lovely partner, get both down to the floor, push yourselves up, and repeat that 7 times. Give each other a high-five after finishing and repeat mentioned before 10 times over the course of one day.

Force someone to send me a photo of you doing push-ups and send it to me so I can feature you in an upcoming post. Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67