Intermittent fasting... will I even survive?

in #fitnation5 years ago


Hi everyone!

Hope you're all well!

Today is my first day of trying intermittent fasting 16/8 - 16 hours of fasting, 8 hours of gorging. It's been pretty hard so far... but I'm curious to see if it will drive me crazy or not.

If you don't see a video from me tomorrow... I've either died of fasting or I'm taking the weekend off.

Thanks for watching!




Check out my more detailed post on my blogging account How to train for Ninja Warrior or my website Australian Ninja Warrior


Join the @dtubefitness community today! Everyone is incredibly supportive and extremely generous with their knowledge.

Join the @dtubefitness curation trail so that you too can get regular upvotes and support on your fitness journey:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’ve been intermittent fasting for about 6 years... it’s pretty easy these days. It’s a life changer 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, no way! I don't know anyone that's been on it for so long. That's awesome, I'm really glad to hear that you kept at it. You've obviously found that it works for you! It's honestly a massive relief to be honest.

I do know that it'll get easier over time... just impatient to get the first (and hardest I assume) 2 weeks done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94