Fitbit, Who owns one?

in #fitbit8 years ago (edited)

So Fitbit what a clever device! I have had mine since the beginning of April this year! I have the plum coloured fitbit charge HR I love it so so much. I never ever leave the house without it. It is amazing. You can track steps, Calories burned, floors walked, heartrate and even can tell the time and date also by using the app you can send challenges to other people who own a fitbit. 


#fitbit #tracker #heartrate #calories #health #bounts #vouchers #exercise #healthy #now #plum   #fun #walk #outside #shopping 

Sort:  

I really really want one of those bad boys!!

I have one but I keep forgeting to wear it.

I've had a Fitbit Surge for about 2 years now. I dig its built in GPS (excellent for running and mountain biking) as well as the features you mention but dislike its vast size.

I've considered getting a charge myself, what's its battery life like in your experience?

i only have to charge it about once every 5 days so battery life is great in my opinion. the size doesnt bother me as its not much different to wearing a watch

I love my Fitbit!

I've had an Alta HR since August - it's taught me SO much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35