You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 #46 - Blow out!

in #fitat406 years ago

We don't have Burger King here in Belgium but I once ate a Tripple Whopper menu when I was in Las Vegas. The mental duality eating these things brings along is huge, So tasty yet it makes you feel so bad afterwards at the same time.

I'm at the point where when I do let myself go, it's in the less unhealthy vegan junk foods. They actually taste as good to me as the real junk foods right now. Yesterday I also did not have my best eating day and feasted on some (I ate the whole 500ml bucket at once) vegan coconut vanilla ice cream. I used to do this with Ben&Jerry's in the past which always brought some instant bad side effects.

Good luck making it up !
I also plan to do a somewhat longer run today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51