SUNDAY WALK And PICS๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ

in #fit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I am trying to push myself to walk more lately but Sunday morning tends to be ideal.
I used to walk everyday.
I lost track and the good habit to stay in shape.
Luckily I weigh myself the other day and I am still 218 LBS. I AM 6โ€™4 โ€.
I want to stay in shape.
So far Itโ€™s fun. It is just time that not appropriate.
Stop the excuses.

PICS
โ€”

I took the pleasure to snap some pics while I am walking.
They are very decent. Tell me what you think.

image

I saw this guy running in front of me and all of a sudden changing color.

I did not go the birds ๐Ÿฆ… route today. But I still take some shots. The Weather! was like almost raining.

image

I took a shot at myself as well.

image

It was a long walk not my standard but a good 4 miles.

Sweatcoin
โ€”

This is a fun app to use. I have it on my IOS DEVICE.

image

According to this shot. I walked more than 9000+ steps. But only 7200+are outdoor.
It is a cool app. It works underground on your mobile device and kinda incentives you to walk and count your sweatcoins.

Check out this app... It pays for walking
Give it a try. It might work for you.

image
By the way they have plenty of offers to redeem with your sweatcoins.

image

Hope you enjoy and keep on steemit.

@pouchon

Sort: ย 

Hey man

I didn't see the lizard (or chameleon?) on the tree at first and was wondering where the guy was that you were taking about - he's pretty hard to spot!

Exercise is good for the body, mind, and soul - good to see you out and about, and getting a little sweatcoin for it too.

Cheers!

Asher

Yeah, it was fast too. First he blended with the grass and then started to run.
I am not a good friend of lizard, but this one caught my attention.
thanks for commenting

No worries!

I think they are more scared of humans than we are of them! :)

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75