My Story of Steemit and a trial

in #fistpost7 years ago

As a newbie to Steemit, I have checked out the popular posts and members. The main objective seemed to me is to supply good quality content to the community.

I was not sure that , I would be able to write a good quality content in a foreign language but hey I will give it a try.

After a 40 something years of life experience the idea that I get is, one should try. I am not sure if I can do it, but I will try it.
I will learn from my failures and improve myself after each each post.

Even if you are beaten down to death or loose to a point where there is nothing left to loose, no one should take any defeat or failure as it is but rather , an experience to change one's self in a better way.
1715515-Bruce-Lee-Quote-Defeat-is-a-state-of-mind-no-one-is-ever-defeated.jpg
Briefly , as Bruce Lee said wisely;

Defeat is a state of mind; no one is ever defeated until defeat has been accepted as a reality!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Perhaps a good start would be to use the introduceyourself :)

Yeap, hahaha great advise !

Can post twice a day?Any restrictions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34