FISHY TREAT EPISODE 1 - WHO WON THE 200 SP DELEGATION?

in #fishytreat7 years ago (edited)


Finalists @blastik @steempampanga @allyson19 @apiprincz @nick.visco @hrulya battle it out on FISHY TREAT!
200 Steem Power and 10 Steem Dollars on the line!

ALL DELEGATIONS AND SBDS HAVE BEEN TRANSFERRED.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was an honor to be apart of this, It feels amazing to be noticed. After watching this it has inspired me to show more of my energy on camera. Thanks again @maneki-neko, this contest you run is awesome!!! I can't believe im the first ever winner! Lets goooo!!!!!! ;)

Thank you! i am so glad that you like my works.Gongrats to the winner.

Yes great works @hrulya, I will see you next time!

I will defunuatelly take part un this upcoming one i never had knowledge abou this .
Gongrats to the winners

Thank you brother!

wow..amazing.. congrats winner..

Thank you so much, have a wonderful day!

UUuuuuh! I didn't know about this, 200 Steem Power looks mighty enticing... I'll give you a follow to see more contest openings like these for sure!
Cheers

Thanks for checking it out @spirtualmax, I am a big fan of yours! My plan is to run this contest every week for as long as I can, so tomorrow evening will be the next announcement. But only folks with less then 100 sp can win, you can nominate someone and get 10 sbd however.

Thanks for sharing this post.
I appreciate your contest.. kepp it up..

good post and thank information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39