Sunday

in #fishing6 years ago

I am going to write about how I spent last sunday.
Sunday is bussiest day for me because I have two part time job and usually I have both of them on sunday so I woke up about 9 o'clock and get ready to go to work. I started to work from 10am so I need to get to work place before 10 o'clock.
I left home about nine thirty and headed to work. Then I worked for seven hours.
After that I headed to another work and It was started from 6 o'clock I worked for six hours. While I was working, I burned my wrist with oil it wasn't big injure but it was hurt. Before finish work, my boss told me that he is going to fishing after work and asked me to go with him I said No because I was very tired at that time.
But after finish work I changed my mind and decided to go fishing with him. The member was my boss, his wife, our co-worker, my roommate and I five people.
We went to fishing port by my boss' car and arrived at 1:30 then my boss lent to me a fishing rod because I didn't have any fishing tool then we started fishing.

AD87BBF2-F4A4-4399-85E5-6D753EE250E0.jpeg

My roommate and I caught many mackerels but they were tiny. My boss caught bigger fish than we caught.

9B59A74F-EB8E-4DBE-B3EA-90E8CD1E4A63.jpeg

Suddenly, a cat appeared in front of us the cat looks want to eat our fish so we try to give some fish to the cat. My roommate threw a fish and the cat came to get it and back to somewhere.
After feeded a cat, we back to fishing but few minutes later the cat came back and lie down behind us it looks the cat wants to fish more so we tried to give more fish to the cat. I threw a fish to the cat and the cat took it then back to somewhere. After that the cat came back again so my roommate threw a fish to the cat. At that time my roommate threw a fish to the cat, another cat appeared and took the fish. That was very fast and really funny because nobody expected it to happen.

4EB534AA-A1C9-40B9-8758-B57FDFEAD391.png

We were fishing for about two hours. My boss took my roommate and me home by his car. We got home and it was almost 4am but my roommate wanted to play game with me so we started to play phone game. We played phone game for about one hour and we were really sleepy also we enjoyed to play game.
We stopped playing game and I had shower then went to bed it was over 5am.
That sunday I worked very hard and I played a lot. It was great day though I was really exhausted. I want to spend such a lot of days but I know it's difficult to do that because I don't have much time also It was really hard day for me I don't have much energy to do like last sunday very often.
So that was how I spent last sunday Now I'm exhausted of writing this.

Sort:  

wow, It sounds Great day......

Congratulations @u777! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48