SHARKS!!!!

in #fishing5 years ago

While traveling to Miami for a potential job offer. I Had the pleasure to do a little fishing.

Fishing is my favorite past time, and definitely what I love to do when I have any amount of time to spare. It is also the main reason I keep fishing poles in my car. As well as tackle for both fresh and salt water.

(A little Bonnet Head Shark someone fishing next to me caught)
They were a little scared of it so I helped them take it off the hook and get it back in the water.

Now here we have my pride and joy!! This is easily the biggest catch we had that night.


It is a Nurse Shark for those not familiar with sharks. These guys are harmless. It is also a male and by the looks of it I wasn't the first to catch it. When I pulled it out of the water it had another hook and line sticking out of its mouth. I was able to break the other line far enough inside its mouth so it would be able to eventually work out the hook without any further trouble. My hook was safely removed and the wound will heal in a few days and the shark will be good as new.

I wish you could all come fishing with me! It is so much fun to just be near the water!

Sort:  

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

night fishin? can't say that i've tried that👍 awesome shark gif

Thanks! Yea, I happen to be driving by some awesome fishing places. We decided to stop for a few hours and it was well worth it.

Thanks! It was a lot of fun to see the sharks and be fishing again! I love it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54