You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: River Warrior

in #fishing6 years ago

Hi, glad to meet you here. I am promoting the posts of newbies on Steemit on volunteer basis. Your writing is great. I suggest to pay special attention on the format of your post, for example, put gap between the paragraphs; try to use original pictures, but if not, then mention the sources from where you find the images. Allign your images in the center; in short, I will resteem your posts if they are of high quality and aesthetically appealing. Moreover, post once per day, at most. It is assumed that an original author can make a 1 good post / day; it would be much better if you post 3 or 4 times per week. Also, if you have youtube channel, try to upload only recent videos. Looking forward to your posts. Have a great day

Sort:  

Thank you, @sbd.giveaway, I'm very excited to be here. Now I need to learn how to post youtube videos!
I'm just learning!
Cheers!!

How can I edit my posts...I'm not sure yet ...!!

This post is OK. In future posts, keep in mind these points. I will resteem it. To edit your post, you will see Edit button somewhere; I don't have a post, so I cannot send you screenshot. You can also look for tutorials about how to use the platform. There are youtube videos on that, and you can also search within Steemit. To the right, you will see this http://prntscr.com/h906q7
Click on it to know more about steemit http://prntscr.com/h906ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88