To Fish or Not To Fish? Whatever you decide, it should include fishing!

in #fishing7 years ago

Guam Net fisherman.JPG

Cast net fisherman on Guam's Tumon Bay.

I find there are many different ways to relax, whether it be sipping on a good wine and listening to good music at home or just going fishing. This morning though, I just pulled up a chair with my coffee and watched a friend fish. Now that is relaxing! (and you don't wind up smelling all fishy and stuff!)

Fishing meme.jpeg

Photos and meme by Retired in Samar

Dot Divider.jpg

Retired in Samar 1.gif

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

We got to go fishing sometime Randy...

I don't know... that offer smells kinda fishy! 😏

fishing, I like most to see people fishing or people who fish in the sea, this is a very pleasant sight

I like fishing, but watching other people is definitely much less work!

when i was young i used to spend the whol summer fishing in the river near to our town. thank you for this.

And its so relaxing if you catch more fish!

Not many other past times beat an afternoon of fishing in my book. For me it's crappy, shell cracker and ole' bucket mouth! Enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81