You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice Fishing Lure for Soft Water?

in #fishing6 years ago

Really? in the east such as Japan, Singapore, China, they are all into something called BFS (Bait Finesse Systems) basically baitcasters that can cast light lures. I would assume with that is the trend in Asia that they would have some sort of small cranks/plugs to throw.

Sort:  

They have small lures, but not the type I am after. I have seen several in the UK and Japan that are far superior (for both movement and quality). Maybe in Seoul is different.

However fishing such as LRF is a Japanese thing, there it is huge (I'm pretty sure they invented the style). However not seen much of it here, or certainly not as much as in Europe.

JDM stuff sure are interesting and can be super effective. I wish i can take a trip to japan but i would be so broke i won't be able to fly back home >_<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30