You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone Fishing 🎣

in #fishing6 years ago

Greetings from Cape Town, South Africa! Here we love going fishing, but to us it is very rarely about food and mostly about getting away from your wife and kids and spending the day drinking without being judged Haha! I am a sucker for lakes and traveling so thank you for the photo, it makes me just wanna hop on a plane and see more things! I also adore the fact that you are a pianist, that was always my dream when I was a kid, it's wonderful to see someone following his dream <3

Sort:  

Nice to meet you! I’ve actually been to Cape Town on a college choir trip way back in the day. It’s a beautiful place!

Let me know if you ever plan on making a trip down here again I will show show you all the local fishing and drinking sites !

Awesome, will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67