You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bass Fishing at Raystown Lake

in #fishing7 years ago

My pleasure! Sharing the good stuff is what it's all about! I share pretty much everything posted with the #myhuntingfishing tag. I occasionally venture out to search for other content providers and resteem them as well. Anything that you can do to get the word out is appreciated. I am hoping that if we build up a big engaged community we may be able to get a delegation of Steem Power and really be able to reward all this great content. It will be a snowball effect from there. The future is bright here on Steemit. Thanks for visiting @eldon.martin's post and upvoting him. That toad needs to get with the times I guess, a GoPro would be something to behold for him, I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60