You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get more distance when casting tips

in #fishing6 years ago

Just got through this great post (with a couple of interruptions from friends and family. You have some great tips in here! Thanks for putting this all togetger. I need to get myself a good steelhead/salmon fishing rod and reel. I think I like the medium action as well.

Sort:  

Im so glad that you loved the post and that some information was usefull thanks for commenting really apreciated.
Tight lines

Yes, it was a great post. Is there any way I could talk you into making some future posts from https://www.chainbb.com/f/myhuntingfishing?

Sure we can talk about it i will hook you up with my discord acount and we can chat if youre good with that

Cool, maybe we can do that tomorrow evening some time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40