FISHING FIRST TO FRESHING, By Free Time Momen in Sabang

in #fishing6 years ago (edited)

Relaxation time, have many choices to do hoby. The day I chose to go fishing in Sabang City.

Day fishing next time for me to try a place at 'Port CT3' Sabang City to find a nice place to enjoy fishing.

That's right, not much waiting time, I quickly got the catch and rilist some red fish. Good work.

And not much time to wait to jump my 'fishing rod', I set up a complete fishing tool, and have the expertise to use it.

If you want to have something assuming that fishing is easy, I'm sure that's a good idea, but for a good fhisherman, you have to sweat a lot and not stop training and try many skills.

However, it appears that my passion to enjoy. A lot of time is willing and the price of money to buy all the equipment for fishing can be smooth.

An area for really many places and hobbies a lot of days to experience. Do not be lazy to try fishing, next time for you. Do not lose your spirit.

Sort:  

Fishing needs patience and skill. Good choice

the hoby make choice hehehehee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16