JOHN SNAPPER

in #fishing6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian Friends!


Filling the holiday, not just by spending time on the beach, or spending time at the dinner table alone. There is time to take fishing gear and go to the seafront to pass the time.

And, as always, a long hook and a strong thread, will get you what you want. That is the fish: D

john.jpg

Well, it's not as expected. If you've heard the phrase, "effort will not betray the results", then that does not apply to anglers. We can not get what we want, just prayer :D

Why? because fishing is like that concept, though it does not get what we want, like big fish, it will not make us discouraged, because fishing is a hobby, and getting a fish is a boon.

The beautiful thing here is, I get john snapper! Yohooo!!!
Why called john snapper? It looks like a person's name. I've searched for it on wikipedia, but I do not get an answer for "john". Clearly, this fish can be eaten.

jpoah2.jpg

Yes, this is my sustenance today. I will bring home, so I can fry and eat with a plate of rice. You like fishing? Do you get the same fish as I get?

Please feel free to comment and upvote this article.



@maleek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31