Saturday trip

in #fishing6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I went fishing with my good friend, it was -10°C. I know, we are crazy, but we needed to relax and spend some quality time without computers and all the technologies :-) Funny thing – I am fisherman, but I do not actually eat fish :-D

IMG_8724.JPG

IMG_8715.JPG

Sort:  

That is too cold! You need an ice house/shack to fish from! Did that bobber go under? Did you catch any fish? Please consider using the #myhuntingfishing tag and joining our forum at https://chainbb.com/f/myhuntingfishing for greater rewards.

Thank you for the advice. We do not use ice house in my country (czech republic). We normally fish only 1x -2x per winter. And like million times in the rest of the year :-D Yes, the bobber went down and I caught 7 roaches, 1 perch and 7 trouts. I let go of most of them.

Fair play to releasing some... an important part of next years game.

Oh, I see. That's some great fishing!

I have never been ice fishing. Not sure I could deal with the cold being from Hawaii. What do you catch? I think you need to try fishing in Hawaii. Upvoted and followed.

It must be perfect in Hawaii! In the Czech Republic we don’t have a sea, so we can only fish in rivers, dams, lakes. I would like to try fishing in other countries in the future :-) I caught 7 roaches, 1 perch and 7 trouts. It was perfect :-)

IMG_20170106_095511as.jpg

Wow crazy. I didn't realize the fish were that active with all that ice. Never been to Europe.

Ahoj, se závistí prohlížím Tvé krásné fotky. Můžeš se zapojit do české komunity, je nás teď kolem padesáti. Stačí použít tag cesky a napsat alespoň větu v článku v českém jazyce. Jsme sice různorodá skupina, ale držíme při sobě a případné debaty v komentářích jsou vedeny uctivě. Zatím ahoj!

Super, díky za info. Nějaké info už mi psal Krakonoš... Zatím se tu rozkoukávám a účastním se soutěží :-) Prvně zjistím, jak vše chodí a tak :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66