Night fishing is like Therapy for the Soul

in #fishing8 years ago (edited)


Friday after I got off of work at 4:30pm I went fishing to Lake Okeechobee for some R & R. HAd a really stressful week and needed the short vacation. Took me 1hr and 45mins to get to my fishing spot from deerfield beach,fl but it was well worth the trip. 


I caught all of my crappie on the custom jigs that I make at home and they are deadly.


I went by myself and it was peaceful as heck. I may try to go again before the week is out. Had a few beers in the cooler, a generator for my lights and some burgerking lol.

Caught some monster bluegills aswell.


Deerfield Crappie King

I rarely use live bait because my custom jigs work so well. 




I ended up leaving at 2:00am in the morning because I had to work the next day. I was tired but it was well worth it!


If you want custom jigs let me know. I can send them to you. There $1.50 each.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43