You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Memorable Fishing Experience's Ever!

in #fishing6 years ago

Now that was some fish story.
Nothing is much more miserable than being cold for a long time.
I had that to happen to me at different times in my life.

I haven't really caught any record setting fish in my life.
I can remember at two different times, I caught big catfish.
That's it. Oh yes, some good bass too. Not records at all.

I like to eat good fish. There is one place here that has exceptional flounder fish that I like fried.
I know. Fried isn't good. Ha Grilled is better they say.
But I like fried.
Thank you for the good stories.

Francis

Sort:  

I always hated catching catfish! When I was a kid (with no internet), I didn't know if they could cut you or sting you and if it was those two wisker lookin things or the fins but my buddy sure did make it sound like a killing machine so I was terrified of those things lol.
Libby Hill is the place to go around here for great seafood, love that place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99