Catching LOADS of Trout - in GORGEOUS Montana Mountains! - Mystic Lake (Fishing Montana)

in #fishing7 years ago


The Trail to Mystic Lake is a 5.7 mile, moderately trafficked, out and back trail located near Roscoe, Montana. Although we had some thunder storms early in the day, the sun ended up coming out and the fish started biting, making the trip an unforgettable one!

Music by: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice look into your trip. Thanks for the post. Good catches!

Glad you enjoyed it! Definitely one of my favorite places to fish!

Lovely brown trout! One of my favourite fish. And what stunning scenery to fish in! The rainbows are nice too, but nothing on the browns.

Haha, slippery fish, rocks, oppps! Done that a few times myself ><.

Nice video! Love those brown trout. I fish for trout in Arizona. We have a local trout called the Apache trout. Love catching trout.

Thanks for the post! I love catching trout. I really need to try fishing Montana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62