Beartooth Brook Trout!! - Work Backpacking Adventure! - Beauty Lake, Wyoming

in #fishing7 years ago


So I basically got paid to backpack to Beauty lake and go fly fishing! Love my company and loved being able to check out this gorgeous Wyoming lake!

Music by: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely! Thanks for taking us with you :-)
That reminds me of my childhood when I traveled to Norway with my family. We went fishing every day, it was simply wonderful.

Glad you enjoyed it and also glad it brought up some nice memories :) I would love to go to Norway some day and fly fish, I know there are some really beautiful areas there. Also New Zealand would be incredible.

Congratulation, am happy for you

its really beautiful:)

Agreed! The Beartooth Mountains are full of breathtaking scenic beauty!

That looked like a lot of fun. Beautiful scenery and brook trout!

It was a great overnight trip! Glad you enjoyed it!

Looks like fun! I'm ready for the warm weather to return so I can get out on the trails again!

I need to find a better job! :--)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32