A story of fishing with me.

in #fishing5 years ago

The majority of corrupted persons making all world corruption. Now to do trust anyone is very hard. A cheating event with me.

what you are saying, Charlie?

some days earlier I had some crypto coin and I wanted to withdraw that one. Basically, I use only one exchanges site. It is Indian exchanges site that's why I made an account in Coindcx and five or six times I did withdraw INR(Indian rupees). I am coming to my point. I needed some money so did the transaction and my transaction was on pending. Often I get money within 1 or 2 hours but still, that was appearing pending. So I complained in telegram. They have an official group in telegram. Actually, there was a banking issue so I was not getting my money but I don't had knowledge. when I complained lots of people come to my dm. Everyone was saying I am gonna help. One person advised me to rectify my account and for rectifying I will have to transfer a minimum 2 or 3 ETH. I knew they are telling lie he gave his eth address but I don't have eth coin. So I stopped to talk to him.

Screenshot_2019-04-23-13-11-12-77.png

You can see his account is now deleted.

Another person came to my dm too. He gave me a form I filled up, even he asked my OTP I didn't care about my safety I gave him. I knew he couldn't do anything. I got even an OTP for a change password, I asked him. He said I don't want to change your password other one want but I am tracking him. Nonsense! He was already a black hacker and he was saying other one wants to hack you. After a long argument, I don't think you did anything. After two or three hours when solved the issue of the bank I got my money.

When you knew?

Screenshot_2019-04-23-13-08-23-37.png

I saw a message in telegram. There was written, "any member of this exchange will not dm you first. If anyone doing you should think he could be a cheater."
I forwarded that message he said I helped you and you are telling me lier or cheater.
This was my story. Actually, it is pretty long but I don't want to take you more time that's why I wrote in very short and I wanna inform you to keep your safety save.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67