You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Tie a Craft Fur Jig for Crappies and Trout

in #fishing6 years ago

I've just ordered my first ever fly fishing rod. It should be delievered in just over a week or so (from Amazon to reshipping firm, then to South Korea where currently living).

Once get the hang of it, fully intend on making some jigs/flies.

I hope you post more, will keep and eye out.

Sort:  

thx! i am not sure if I will make pure fly fishing lures at the moment since i don't fly fish much, but most of the patterns I make can be made into a fly hook as I have taken inspirations from fly fishing lures to make my jigs! Maybe one day i'll also move on to the fly fishing world ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34