Gone Fishin'

in #fishing7 years ago

images.jpg

I decided to go fishing, so I got on the job.IMAG2961.jpg
I bought a vobler that seemed more beautiful and attractive to me
IMAG2990.jpg
I cooled myself with a cold beer
And I went to the riverIMAG2976.jpgIMAG2974.jpg

IMAG2995.jpg
And I started to fish. The first hour was boring, I caught this dwarf, and then I missed two more fish. Overall it was a beautiful outing.IMAG2997.jpg
IMAG2996.jpgIMAG2999.jpg

I was surprised when I saw the beautiful colors of the cat fish. After we analyzed it and made some pictures I released it.

Sort:  

well you had a good day. i dont know where are you from, but seems we are close.
because i have same looking rivers, same voblers and same catfishes over here :) greetings from bosnia herzegovina

Greetings from Romania to :)
Show me some of your captures !!! My fellow fisherman

oh i will, i ususally never carry camera when fishing, but thats something i plan to change. what other fishes you have there? looks like theres pikes too?

Congratulations @calinconst! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43