Yesterday's Fishing Trip

in #fishing6 years ago

Yesterday, I went fishing with my little brother @coinexchange and my friend Bryan.

We went to the Hillsborough River, where my brother and I have both caught some really nice bass. The weather was beautiful, and I thought that the fishing would be really good.

I didn't catch anything all night long, but my brother caught 2 decent bass, and my friend Bryan caught a pretty nice one. Bryan's fish(the 2nd picture below) was 4 pounds and 11 ounces, and it put up a pretty nice fight.

I was a little disappointed that I didn't get a bite, but hopefully I will have better luck next time!

IMG_0541 2.JPG

byran.JPG

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Those are some nice bass! Upvoted and Resteemed. Please consider using the #myhuntingfishing tag for fishing posts in the future.

Sorry, hopefully you have a better shot next time

What bait do you use? Any suggestions on gear / bait appreciated.

Very nic post,i like it very much.

Nice! Looks like the dog wants a bite too :)

If the soul is the ability to love, be faithful and grateful, then animals have it more than many people

Nice one for sure .

Wow...exclent post...thanks for sharing

its not a fish . it's a monster.

luck will side with you, so you will get bigger fish again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72