You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Fishing: Catching Your Bait

in #fishing6 years ago

I remember as a kid coming out at night with my dad to catch night crawlers for the next days fishing trip. I will often stockpile them when working in the garden but this year has been way to dry to get anything overnight. I have been buying worms unfortunately. They are fantastic for taking the kids out because you pretty much catch pan fish every time you drop on in the water. They actually get in the way of catching the good stuff. I will usually use lures or plastics if some sort. It has been a great summer of fishing so far. Looking forward to going again on Monday and maybe catching some more Pike. They have been very plentiful this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31