Fishing session with Bogdan - Day 2 - My son

in #fishing7 years ago

Hello Friends !

Today's catch was not that good but that is not a problem because I do it for fun and to enjoy this moments with my friends and family.

I didn’t grow up fishing because my dad was not having so much free time as he was working to keep us going. I never went fishing with my dad but I would have enjoyed so much some moments like this with my dad. That is why I want my son to not miss this moments and I take him fishing together.
My son.jpg

Fishing is a really constructive activity for any person. Especially with the family it is an important way to connect and create memories, which is why I enjoy so much this moments with my son.

Here is his biggest catch of today.

fishing-2484272_960_720.jpg

And here is our overall catch for today.
Pesti nostri.jpg

It is not much but it is great that we did it together and we enjoyed the nature.

Wow.jpg

Thank you for reading and I wish you enjoy fishing time the same as us.

Sort:  

Amazing Photography . I am feeling happy to see this. Keep it up.

Thank you! I am glad I could make you happy! I'll try to do it with more articles.

It's always great to spending time on the water!! Keep On Steemin On!!!

Yes it is, the water is amazing. I remember watching a documentary about water, called "Water has memory".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73