fishing

in #fishing8 years ago

Fishing early September, or the chronology of the two evening trains...

Over the past two days I have been in two water bodies in the city of Moscow. Street Fishing me tightened and tight, some in the rush there, catch in the park among the crowds strolling people who live in their own world, which deeply on the drum for fishing, they are in the bustle of city life, and you're kind of in the community, but his space. On this subject can write probably tolmud, but I will try to briefly. Over the last two days I was at the lake in total 9hours, during this time got 5 bites, I pecking chub, perch, pike, perch and each episode in their own interest. Perhaps that is why I decided to write about it in the blog. After all, a blog is, in fact, not only to write reviews, articles, but also to share their thoughts and emotions. I think so. So, 06.09.2016. Fishing is selected taking into account the risk of another, to remain with zero, but the plan is laid out in detail. Along with Alexei Buerakovym we decide to go on a city section of the Moscow River. fishing time between 17:30 and 22. I always compose on a fishing plan, which I try to adhere to. Set gear is already proven and loved my rod Graphiteleader Aspro the M 742, reel Daiwa Caldia 3000 new braided cord Sunline Cast PE NAGE- III # 1, by the way, the cord has several fishing, is an excellent positive emotions, a worthy replacement Nagi Kuogi, but also sexually, we'll see. This time I was interested in one area, for the presence of chub, so I threw in a box of 3 homemade roach, chub, I decided to spend all the daylight, ie about an hour, during which time I just had to run that interests me zone. Next to the biasing zherehovoe place and within an hour I rest on a variety pilkery and lures in hopes of poklevu. The next two hours I had planned for the night perch minnow lures. It would seem a good plan, and in some cases at least something I have to see and catch. I have to say, I am clearly stuck to his plan, he worked for wear. Chub for me was the mythical, it's not much, but I know what it is, try worth, I did not expect that the episode, which was one hundred percent, I'm just myself constipation. Already on the 5th casting, I turned away, thus making the wiring cockroach hear plop, turn around there is a cockroach, the line goes to the side, for some reason, still expectant pause and hooking into the void. The pause has occurred while I was distracted, battered cockroach. It's a shame, but at the same time happily, he immediately there and judging by the surge golavlik was clearly so grams per 300. I continue to experiment and I had another mikroepizod when tarakanchika someone delicately tried certainty that it was the chub, no. Rather, even a roach or bleak. So I passed the first hour. All the scheduled time for asp is not brought nothing but failure pair of working baits. Switch to walleye, go to the working area in which I am sure he is spinning regularly there. We decided that just will carefully study the experiments in two points. Wobblers full, and it was no. In 2 hours catching Alexei 1 bite, and kilo perch on the fallen have right under your feet off the hook, and I have two bites so delicate that no words. Izgolyatsya as he could handle a bed so slowly that every stone was mopped variety of wobblers. And on such tricks, and had two bites, first came on the already proven ITUMO Ne- On 130 sp, very delicately sudachek tyrknul nose, but the second was a serious blow, but in the void. Triggering old fighter Ever Green Modo Faith 115. And in fact everything, so with two zeros from the river and we are left with Lekha.
The next day, the mood to go somewhere were not there, the fish is not caught, all labor, little bites, in general, began to lose heart. And Lech fellow, writes well, where today evening? It would respond to the pub go better, but decided to now offer Lech. Yesterday, it was my turn, your Now. Lech suggested going to dam a river city, where I had never been. He recently there sexes, said fishing labor, but we are not looking for easy ways? Once I started, I replied that if today I did not catch, then knotted with spinning on time or turn to paid water. Neighing ... Many baits decided not to take, Lech explained the conditions that it Meljak and muddy water. Therefore, the box fell 3 Krenke acid, ca. 10 different-sized crankbaits, couple lyaguh, popper, walker and 4reziny on ofsetnike, plus a couple of spinerbaits. This time, though decided to have fun, and remember how to catch the cartoon that is why in the case was started by the old Volkey Major Craft 632 M with a coil Daiwa Tatula PL 103 and braided cord X- Cast # 2. At the site it was already about 15hours time before sunset we have exactly 4 hours fishing zone, according to the satellite about 1 km, which outlined my partner, in fact it was possible to withdraw even further. But we decided to choose this area. We started with the end of the zone, as they walked, I said to myself low water, low transparency, but the abundance of young fish throughout the area. Immediately it became clear that if the fish here and there, it is clearly not hungry. We decided to go ashore first one, then another, for in different places have different approaches. The details will not go, we finally dispersed. Lech hovered, plunging into the experiments. I went, and methodically exploited their land spinerbaits, which ran in all directions fry, and periodically put different lures minnow. For the first fishing 1,5chasa impression that there is not enough fish, the depth of the fishery was so small that I hardly said a couple of areas where the depth was about a meter and not the fact. Looking at the young company sitting in the gazebo and drinking different drinks, one might think that it was necessary to sit at home, or at least still go to the pub (rzhu). Lech insisted that he still had time to process the whole area more thoroughly. At one point he rested for a long time and still managed to grind out a perch grams per 100. I joined, and we are stuck for half an hour, I went over and crankbaits have declined for most of his set, putting ITUMO Gamer 65sp 6gramm weight. And at the first casting get confident blow, at first I thought it was a small pike wobbler tempted, but what was my surprise when I turned on the hook chubby Gorbachev, who took 60 cm depth is nice!
http://pal.sport-express.ru/bitrix/components/bitrix/blog/show_file.php?fid=4726&width=800&height=800
http://pal.sport-express.ru/bitrix/components/bitrix/blog/show_file.php?fid=4727&width=800&height=800
Immediately a second wind, and I with new forces began to carefully handle each centimeter of shallow marshes. As a result, common sense won and I decided to go and handle the most overgrown and deep part, knowing that if the pike here and there it can only sit here. Lures I have to shovel all, zero effect. On the surface bait fish just did not respond. It remained handle portion neogruzhennoy rubber. From the bright colors I had a soft plastic bait Katyusha lemon color, and pinned him and began slowly and methodically processed every centimeter of the bottom. And lo, where it should come true confident bite and brisk pickerel was delivered very quickly to the shore, where after the photo shoot was released. 2: 0, a wholly-owned implementation. For a long time I was not happy catching fish. Literally on the teeth, thin feelings, in general, it is difficult to describe in words.
http://pal.sport-express.ru/bitrix/components/bitrix/blog/show_file.php?fid=4729&width=800&height=800
http://pal.sport-express.ru/bitrix/components/bitrix/blog/show_file.php?fid=4730&width=800&height=800
Fish in the city really pressed to catch difficult, but possible, from each of the capture valuable than than to catch perch with a boiler or pike on autumn cheboksarke. There really is another world, among the crowds of passers-by and noise of the city. Akin to the drug, delaying much. Before darkness had quite a bit of time, and the chance to receive and Lech. Its milky color lure coveted as pike, but the candle went, avoiding the photo shoot. And that is all. Actually, my friends, do not be discouraged catch, always experimenting and most important release all fish caught, how it was not enough, and it is very difficult to catch, take care of nature. How many in the city, Charles and fabulous people, that and strive to zasrat nature. Keep it all in our hands. Well, we have sex, and be sure to catch, this is only the beginning of autumn, I'm sure everything will be. In the meantime, happy and a little thing. All good and NHNCH!

Sort:  

They have perch in Russia? Or is that a something else? Nice fish anyway

Yes, it's Moscow ... very beautiful fish perch

Awesome color of the fish there @bogrov !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16