Sort:  

No..... but I believe it .... on October17 weed will be legal in Canada... so everyone is interested in the best weed.... the best weed is to grow your own.... mine is just a hemp experiment.... so easy to grow.

Also many Canadians invested in Pot stocks last year and are up 1,000 %

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow I had no idea. That's to bad you didn't keep your stocks. There will always be more opportunities though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I would sell every time I had made $1,000 and then buy back a smaller amount on the dips and repeat

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice that's a good tactic. Greed is a hard thing to control.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah ... anytime I ever go all in I get creamed the very next day.... so I take little profits all the way up and reduce my position as time goes by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

But I am in the red at the moment (on the 50 shares of TILRAY) since they all dropped last week.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So many new millionaires thanks to Cannabis stocks. Unfortunately I sold mine way too soon and just made a few hundred on them

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a bubble that seems to be expanding forever.... maybe....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88