My dtubesnap #2 | created by @nathanmars | Visiting a very big fish Pond | Fish Farming | Steem will feed the World


Hello Dtubers

Good evening to you all and welcome to my second dtubesnap which the initiative was created by @nathanmars.

On this video, I visited a big fish farm which Im proudly owner of two big ponds negotiations were met and before the months ends I'm going to stock the pond with Juvenile fishes. I'm very proud to be a farmer.

Agriculture makes food surplus. Steem will feed the World.

I will really want to appreciate the effort of @nathanmars for the privilege to invite more people to record more videos. Here is what I did today. @dtubesnap thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing publication, thanks for sharing this amazing post with us we are glad to have come cross this post.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Hi @matthewthonyit, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @dtubesnap doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85