Fishermen Are Diamond Gems In The Oceans

in #fishermen6 years ago (edited)

image
Fisherman is someone who works in the sea looking for fish either by boat or by other means, it could be by fishing in the sea or fishing or by other important ways to work at sea or his livelihood at sea, here is a picture of the fisherman I photographed them this morning just came home after two nights
image
This is one way of living or fishing in the sea by boat, this boat is small boat because there is still a very big boat from this can even be a hundred times compared to this boat.
image
Now my peers and I will discuss this small boat, this kind of boat made with wood in the chisel or processed in such a way until this small boat, this boat fit for ride 2 fishermen only if go fishing for sea but otherwise This boat is used for fishing in this calm water area could fit for 4 or 6 people.
image
Boats of this type he is looking for fish within a short time limit cuman about two days the longest in the sea aka anchored, in contrast to a large boat they can take a long time can reach 2 months do not go back home.

Fish obtained by this boat is usually only a small fish if big fish ngakmuat could be drowned his boat,
Here is a glimpse of the fish that I photographed from the boat trunk only small fish, fish fish is very delicious because it is new or still fresh

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

thank you for visiting my blog, I made this article with conscience because I am a fisherman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47