Fish Bank is here! *UPDATED WITH FORMULA TO WIN FIGHTS!

in #fishbank6 years ago (edited)

2 months ago I was telling you all about FishBank and how it would be as popular as CryptoKitties and it is!
https://steemit.com/ethereum/@embomb701/the-next-thing-that-will-crash-the-ethereum-network

Today the game went live and I had an issue with my account, I logged onto FishBank telegram and asked for assistance and within 30 seconds the admin private messaged me and was able to take care of my issue and even gave me an extra rare fish token for my troubles. That is a professional and courteous response! With a team like this behind the brilliant minds that put this game together, this will be the biggest game on the Ether Network.
Image by FishBank.io Facebook Page.
If you pre-ordered like I did you received your tokens at a 25% discount, literally a guarantee 25% gain on your Ether. Well good luck to you all.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=14&v=Okck6ROOc84
Referral Link
https://play.fishbank.io/go/0xb0978e34a808e7a457bdb436eaf3a6e5917025aa

Formula to win fights:
Info.png
The above is simply my opinion.

Sort:  

Shit, should have been here on Steemit 2 months ago :D

LOL, not to late to play, but unfortunately too late for the free 25% eth.

Yepp yepp, I'm just checking it out, it seems to have pretty basic logic. I guess the owners are earning money selling those boosters right? Do you play? :D

So basically, if I buy fish and buy a booster which protects me from being attacked, I can just feed on the tiny minnows. And then hope I'll manage to sell the fish? Omg I'd never say I'd be thinking about playing such stupid stuff for money in my mid twenties really :DD

Yeah that is basically it, you can also pay to fish for a new fish. If you get in when I did you bought the fish at a discount so play or not if you just sell it you made 25% on your ETH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99